Sr No.	Employee Code	Name of the Employees	Amount Claimed (Amount in Rs,)	Claim Amount Admitted (Amount inRs.)	Designation
1	IBT2558	Satish Kumar	2,56,136	2,56,136	DGM
2	IBT 1869	Rajender Singh Shah	4,15,493	4,15,493	Assistant Manager
3	IBT2292	Rajesh Kashyap	3,25,000	3,13,021	-
4	IBT1512	Gagan Deep Wasan	10,00,000	8,56,372	-
5	IBT1946	Nishikant Roy	4,30,000	4,30,000	Software Engineer
6	IBT2364	Balbir Sharma	3,73,330	2,70,530	Project Coordinator
7	IBT885	Sanjay Suratiya	3,00,000	2,51,634	-
8	IBT2628	Anil Mahawar	54,190	54,190	Software Development
9	IBT1442	Suresh Mamgain	3,00,266	3,00,266	Senior Executive
10	IBT2153	Anjana Gupta	2,76,299	2,76,299	SAS Analyst
11	IBT2589	Vijayeta Sinha	10,00,000	7,54,035	Project Manager
12	IBT1926	Deepak Kumar Gupta	5,00,000	5,00,000	-
13	IBT3	Kapil Tyagi	11,15,064	11,15,064	Associate Vice President
14	IBT1835	Manoj Kumar	2,27,954	2,27,954	Team Lead
15	VLE	Sunil Kumar	73,336	73,336	-
16	IBT2278	Raminder Pal Singh	32,01,171	20,53,771	Associate Vice President
17	IBT2307	Manish Kumar	4,87,648 10335887	3,87,648 8535749	-